Bottle up

I am here feeling bad about who I am and the things I do and say that make people want to leave out of my life.

When something happens and it affects me emotionally and instantly resort to taking myself out of the situation to no longer apply any bad to anyone or myself. I know I have lost many friends to the way I deal with things. Maybe that’s why I feel so lonely and feel like no one understands me. I don’t have words. I just get angry and leave. Childish? Impatient? Yes. I know.

I have tried and tried over again to somehow fix this but I feel like many people walk over me and I get fed up.

One thing I can never let go are lies and secrets behind my back.

To my best friends… it is not because I hate you or you’re a negative impact on my life. It is that it has been brought up of how much bad I bring to the friendship and what type of friend I am. I decided to break up with all three of you. I know you three are better together. I mean I have always been out of the loop. Maybe that’s why I resent just a little bit but I think this decision is better for you and me.

Leave a comment